Commons B

Welcome to Commons B
                                                                                            


Assistant Principal
Jim Corkum
jcorkum@sau8.org

Administrative Assistant
Kim Logan
klogan@sau8.org

225-0800 ext. 6021

Guidance Counselors
Jonathan Flower
jflower@sau8.org


Amy Chase
achase@sau8.org

Prep
Cathy Kilday
ckilday@sau8.org


Kristina Peare
kpeare@sau8.org


Program Assistant
Colin McGahan
cmcgahan@sau8.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.