Commons D

Welcome to Commons D
                                                                                                                                               



Assistant Principal

Chali Davis
cdavis@sau8.org


Administrative Assistant
Christine Boezeman
cboezeman@sau8.org

225-080, ext. 6031

Guidance Counselors
Mike Curtin
mcurtin@sau8.org

Karen Slick
kslick@sau8.org

Prep
Lauren Orlen 
‚Äč
lorlen@sau8.org


Pam Sergio
psergio@sau8.org

 Program Assistant
Dawn Hodges
dhodges@sau8.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.