Guidance

Welcome to the School Counseling Department at Concord High School

 Commons A Commons B Commons D Advance 
 Betsy Peabody Jonathan Flower Karen Slick Jocelyn Jerry-Wolcott 
 epeabody@sau8.org jflower@sau8.org kslick@sau8.org jjerry-wolcott@sau8.org 
Becky Schaefer Amy Chase  Michael Curtin  
 rschaefer@sau8.org achase@sau8.org
mcurtin@sau8.org  


Missed Senior Planning Night, or just want to see the presentation again? Click here to view!
 
 Check out the new CRTC Brochure! Click here!

Interested in Job Corps?  Click for flyer! Want to know if you're eligible? Click here!